Smt. Priyapka Dwivedi A.O., Finance president (Luir parson Prof. Sandeep Bhattacharya Any post which has been left out of inclusion in the cadre should be considered separately toom the registrar level.

Prof. Sandeep Bhattacharya Prof. Avinash Agrawal Prof. Suresh Kumar Member, YC Mr. Vikas Singh

President, Employee Association

Liaison Officer, SC/ST

Liaison Officer, OBC Dr. Kaleem Ahmad

Mr. Anil Kumar

Gen. Secretary, Employee Association