

Date: 29/12/2017

Patron Vice Chancellor- KGMU Pro Vice Chancellor- KGMU President Dr SD Pandey (International) Dr AM Kar (National) Vice President Dean Faculty of Medicine Dean Faculty of Dental Science Dr Mam Chandra Secretary Dr PK Sharma Advisors Dr Pradeep Tandon Dr Vinod Jain Treasurer Dr VB Pratap Faculty Incharge Alumni Cell Dr Divakar Dalela Joint Treasurer Dr Narsingh Verma Auditor Dr Vijay Kumar (NP) Dr US Pandey Dr Ajay Kumar Patwa Dean (CSR) and Strategic Planning Dr Rishi Sethi Editor - News Letter Dr S Bhattacharya Dr Apul Goel Dr Arshad Ahmad **Executive Secretary &** Co-Faculty Incharge Alumni Cell Dr Sudhir Singh **Faculty Co-Ordinator** Dr Sumit Rungta (Medical) Dr Sheetal Verma (Medical) Dr Ramesh Bharti (Dental) Dr Dipti Shastri (Dental)

Placement of Student of Year (MBBS-2011)

Total No. of students- 250

Total No. of Selection-83

Self Employee/Non PG Junior Resident- 167

Students Selected in Institute of National Importance (AIIMS, PGI, JIPMER, NIMHANS) - 04

Students Selected in Overseas Examination (USMLE, PLAB)- Nil

Students of Various Departments Entrance Year-2014 Total No. of Students Passed from Different Departments -106

Dr Sudhir Singh

Dr. Sudhir Singh Faculty Co-Incharge Alumni Cell, KGMU, Lko.

Copy to: Dean, Medical Sciences for their records.

For Correspondence:-

Alumni Cell King George's Medical University, Lucknow-226003 Contact No. +91-8004681752, +91-7499737814, E-Mail : <u>alumni@kgmcindia.edu</u>



Vice Chancellor- KGMU	
Pro Vice Chancellor- KGMU	
President	
Dr SD Pandey (International)	
Dr AM Kar (National)	
Vice President	Placement of Student of Year (
Dean Faculty of Medicine	
Dean Faculty of Dental Science	
Dr Mam Chandra	
Secretary	
Dr PK Shama	Total No. of students- 250
Advisors	
Dr Pradeep Tandon	
Dr Vinod Jain	Total No. of Selection-124
Treasurer	
Dr VB Pratap	Self Employee/Non PG Junior Resident - 126
Faculty Incharge Alumni Cell	
Dr Divakar Dalela	
Joint Treasurer	Students Selected in Institute of National Importan
Dr Narsingh Verma	
Auditor	JIPMER, NIMHANS) - 10
Dr Vijay Kumar (NP)	
Dr US Pandey	Students selected in Overseas Examination (USMI
Dr Ajay Kumar Patwa	
Dean (CSR) and Strategic Planning	
Dr Rishi Sethi	Students of Various Departments Entr
Editor – News Letter	
Dr S Bhattacharya	Total No. of Students Passed from Different Depar
Dr Apul Goel	
Dr Arshad Ahmad	
Executive Secretary &	3-1
Co-Faculty Incharge Alumni Cell	Dr Sudhir Singh
Dr Sudhir Singh	Dr. Sudhir Singh
Faculty Co-Ordinator	Faculty Co-Incharge
Dr Sumit Rungta (Medical)	Alumni Cell, KGMU, Lko.
Dr Sheetal Verma (Medical)	
Dr Ramesh Bharti (Dental)	Converter Deen Medical Sciences Server
Dr Dipti Shastri (Dental)	Copy to: Dean, Medical Sciences for their records.

Patron

Date: 29/12/2018

Student of Year (MBBS-2012)

of National Importance (AIIMS, PGI,

Examination (USMLE, PLAB)- Nil

s Departments Entrance Year-2015 from Different Departments -104

For Correspondence:-



Patron	
Vice Chancellor- KGMU	Date: 28/12/2019
Pro Vice Chancellor- KGMU	
President	
Dr SD Pandey (International)	
Dr AM Kar (National)	
Vice President	Placement of Student of Year (MBBS-2013)
Dean Faculty of Medicine	
Dean Faculty of Dental Science	
Dr Mam Chandra	
Secretary	
Dr PK Sharma	Total No. of students- 250
Advisors	
Dr Pradeep Tandon	
Dr Vinod Jain	Total No. of Selection-115
Treasurer	
Dr VB Pratap	Self Employee/Non PG Junior Resident - 135
Faculty Incharge Alumni Cell	Sen Employee Non 10 Junior Resident - 155
Dr Divakar Dalela	
Joint Treasurer	Students Selected in Institute of National Importance (AIIMS, PGI,
Dr Narsingh Verma	
Auditor	JIPMER, NIMHANS) - 05
Dr Vijay Kumar (NP)	
Dr US Pandey	Students selected in Overseas Examination (USMLE, PLAB) - 02
Dr Ajay Kumar Patwa	Students selected in Overseas Examination (USIVILE, FLAD) - 02
Dean (CSR) and Strategic Planning	
Dr Rishi Sethi	Students of Various Departments Year-2016
Editor – News Letter	-
Dr S Bhattacharya	Total No. of Students Passed from Different Departments -95
Dr Apul Goel	
Dr Arshad Ahmad	
Executive Secretary &	
Co-Faculty Incharge Alumni Cell	Dr Sudhir Singh
Dr Sudhir Singh	Dr. Sudhir Singh
Faculty Co-Ordinator	Faculty Co-Incharge Alumni Cell, KGMU, Lko.
Dr Sumit Rungta (Medical)	, KOMO, LKU.
Dr Sheetal Verma (Medical)	
Dr Ramesh Bharti (Dental)	Copy to: Dean, Medical Sciences for their records.
Dr Dipti Shastri (Dental)	

For Correspondence:-

Alumni Cell



Patron Vice Chancellor- KGMU Pro Vice Chancellor- KGMU President Dr SD Pandey (International) Dr AM Kar (National) Vice President Placement of Student of Year (MBBS-2014) Dean Faculty of Medicine Dean Faculty of Dental Science Dr Mam Chandra Secretary Total No. of students- 250 Dr PK Sharma Advisors Dr Pradeep Tandon Total No. of Selection-113 Dr Vinod Jain Treasurer Dr VB Pratap Self Employee/Non PG Junior Resident - 137 Faculty Incharge Alumni Cell Dr Divakar Dalela Joint Treasurer Students Selected in Institute of National Importance (AIIMS, PGI, Dr Narsingh Verma JIPMER, NIMHANS) - 08 Auditor Dr Vijay Kumar (NP) Dr US Pandey Students selected in Overseas Examination (USMLE, PLAB)- Nil Dr Ajay Kumar Patwa Dean (CSR) and Strategic Planning Dr Rishi Sethi **Students of Various Departments Year-2017** Editor - News Letter Total No. of Students Passed from Different Departments -103 Dr S Bhattacharya Dr Apul Goel Dr Arshad Ahmad **Executive Secretary &** Dr Sudhir Singh **Co-Faculty Incharge Alumni Cell** Dr Sudhir Singh Dr. Sudhir Slnah Faculty Co-Incharge **Faculty Co-Ordinator** Alumni Cell, KGMU, Lko. Dr Sumit Rungta (Medical) Dr Sheetal Verma (Medical) Dr Ramesh Bharti (Dental) Copy to: Dean, Medical Sciences for their records. Dr Dipti Shastri (Dental)

For Correspondence:-

Alumni Cell King George's Medical University, Lucknow-226003 Contact No. +91-8004681752, +91-7499737814, E-Mail : alumni@kgmcindia.edu

Date: 26/12/2020



Date: 24/12/2021

Patron Vice Chancellor- KGMU Pro Vice Chancellor- KGMU President Dr SD Pandey (International) Dr AM Kar (National) Vice President Dean Faculty of Medicine Dean Faculty of Dental Science Dr Mam Chandra Secretary Dr PK Sharma Advisors Dr Pradeep Tandon Dr Vinod Jain Treasurer Dr VB Pratap Faculty Incharge Alumni Cell Dr Divakar Dalela Joint Treasurer Dr Narsingh Verma Auditor Dr Vijay Kumar (NP) Dr US Pandey Dr Ajay Kumar Patwa Dean (CSR) and Strategic Planning Dr Rishi Sethi Editor - News Letter Dr S Bhattacharya Dr Apul Goel Dr Arshad Ahmad Executive Secretary & Co-Faculty Incharge Alumni Cell Dr Sudhir Singh Faculty Co-Ordinator Dr Sumit Rungta (Medical) Dr Sheetal Verma (Medical) Dr Ramesh Bharti (Dental) Or Dipti Shastri (Dental)

Placement of Student of Year (MBBS-2015)

Total No. of students- 250

Total No. of Selection-64

Self Employee/Non PG Junior Resident - 186

Students Selected in Institute of National Importance (AIIMS, PGI, JIPMER, NIMHANS) - 04

Students selected in Overseas Examination (USMLE, PLAB)- Nil

Students of Various Departments Year-2018

Total No. of Students Passed from Different Departments -193

Dr Sudhir Singh

Dr. Sudhir Singh Faculty Co-Incharge Alumni Cell, KGMU, Lko.

Copy to: Dean, Medical Sciences for their records.

For Correspondence:-

Alumni Cell

King George's Medical University, Lucknow-226003 Contact No. +91-8004681752, +91-7499737814, E-Mail : <u>alumni@kgmcindia.edu</u>